Short quote : Enervated

I look tired and worn out but I have reasons behind those faint lines that you see beneath my face. Those lines are the sleepless nights I’ve had out of sheer fright for my livelihood…those lines show the pain I’ve felt when I was defeated , worn out and had nobody to console in. Those lines show my hardwork and perseverance. Those lines show many things so stay kind to everyone because you don’t know anything about their battles but it doesn’t mean that you speak about your battles. You don’t. They will show that they sympathize with you but if they see you reaching the ladders of success, trust me – they want you crumbling down to your demise. People are cruel and disgusting. Stay wary. 

Leave a Reply

