Review – Roberto Cacciaplagia : Wild Side (Tree of life Show)

I’ve been listening to this amazing composer for sometime now and this short two minutes sequence of the music that has an exponential rise in the music is so energetic! It makes me feel like i am chasing away my nightmares with this immense strength that is subliminally hidden within me and I feel like, I was blissfully unaware of it until now.

Love this track! Do check this melody out by the one and only Roberto Cacciapaglia-a wonderful italian composer!

Leave a Reply

