Thoughts : Present Focus

In the midst of my confusion, experiences and pain through people, I have decided to focus on only the positivity : The positivity of nature and the positivity of people around me and that has helped me in becoming what I am today. A vibrant ball of positive energy that wants the best for others and for myself.

“Focus and Shine. You’re not alone.”

Remember : “A person with a very high self esteem will not mind if they succeed second and they WILL rejoice if their friend or their team member succeeds first.” 

Leave a Reply

