Storytime : Human Kindness 

“This lady does not even know me in person but she remembers me by the fact that I always come to stop by to buy my coffee every morning when I was at university. She would make my coffee ready before I would even approach the counter, greeting me with a smile stating, ‘I saw you coming so I got the coffee beans brewing for you.’ I was so touched by her act of love and I realize that this is human kindness. I realize that this is a part of human love. I don’t know her. 

She doesn’t know me. We don’t speak the same language. We come from different countries but she was kind enough to brew my coffee every morning, before my approach

Leave a Reply

