Thoughts : Analogy of a caring lover with Sunset 

Nature has its own way of calling and comforting to us humans. Even the sunset has its own way of saying a loving goodbye. For instance ; whenever I see my beautiful sunset, I believe that my sun is signaling to me that it will come back tomorrow. He is speaking to me and tells me that it will not leave me in the dark forever, That’s why my sun is taking a long time to let go off me until tomorrow morning. He knows I’m scared and he worries for me.


Leave a Reply

