Stop Racism.

Note : Photo quote is taken from the web 

Before you categorize me as anything, first of all : I am a human. I have a heart just like you. I have feelings, just like you. I have pain, just like you. I hug my mother, just like you. I laugh, just like you. I eat my food, just like you. So why do you hate me? Why do you hate me because I am from a different race? Why do you hate me because I am white,black or brown? 

Why do you hate me for what nature has given me? 

Why do you hate me for the religion that I was born into? Why do you hate me for the things I had no control over? Join hands with one another and please, let us STOP RACISM!

Leave a Reply

