Thoughts : Darkness into light 

Sometimes I stay in the darkness, in a darkness filled with terror and horror. A darkness that takes away the daylight of my soul and I become dismayed with everything. I begin to hate myself. Thoughts of death approaches me as life feels worthless but then…

I see a window. 


 I identify myself with the window. A window that keeps showing me the pathway of light. A window that tells me that there is a way out.

 I realize that the darkness is inside my head. It is me. My life is filled with love and opportunities. Begin today

Leave a Reply

