Thoughts : Analogy of Broken memories with worn-out shoes

My simple pair of shoes show my status or class to people. To me, they show the numerous places I have ran and walked ; withered, tattered and worn out, trying to protect my little feet. 

My shoes have my memories and I have a difficulty in letting my memories go.

 I will hold onto them until I am tired and I am worn out of these thoughts. 

This is why I don’t bother with the comments that people tell as they are too small to make my mind propel.”

Leave a Reply

